Walther Library

Staff

Administration

 Robert Roethemeyer  Director of Library Services
 robert.roethemeyer@ctsfw.edu  260.452.2146
 Kay Roethemeyer  Library, Assessment, and Business Analyst
 kay.roethemeyer@ctsfw.edu  260.452.3144


 

Public and Access Services

 Linda Scicluna  Access Services Coordinator
 linda.scicluna@ctsfw.edu  260.452.2149
 Barbara Reuning  Resource Sharing Coordinator
 barbara.reuning@ctsfw.edu  260.452.2144
 Robert Smith  Electronic Resources Librarian
 robert.smith@ctsfw.edu  260.452.3149

 

Technical Services

 Richard Lammert  Technical Services and Systems Librarian
 richard.lammert@ctsfw.edu  260.452.3148

 

Library